Its time to get tech-y.

Since school is starting, our style needs to go up! Even with tech!

My favorite style accesory is by Unique Skins. They have all of these skins for different types of phones, iPads, Laptops and so much more! For an iPhone it is only $6.99. You actually design them! You add an image and adjust it to fit. It works very well!

I love iPhone cases I have so many of them! My favorite is my pink bumper case. NEVER buy cases from the apple store! For a bumper case it is $30!! I bought mine online for $3!! Buy cases of amazon for the best deals!

Look an Etsy for the coolest cases! They can be handmade and they are so cool

You can find cool carrying cases for laptops on Amazon! I have a cute peace sign one that has peace signs from Amazon!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

